Trying to Post

Doesn’t it seem like so may other things take over one’s time, preventing one from writing? Always happens to me. Such is life.

I took a ride last Thursday – out Fort Churchill road to Buckland’s Station and back. Not a hilly route by any means, but still tough. Wash-board surface, sand, rocky- sometimes all three at once. Sorry, no pics- I have done the ride may times, so the only pics I have are older. And I have to figure out how to post what I have. Soon, I will. In the meantime, Enjoy the white background.

In other news, yes, I am currently unemployed. I hope to change that soon.

gbtco

About gbtco

Not much to tell...yet...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

