Stll Alive… Much to everyone’s disappointment…

Well, the not-so-new job is working out well.  And, more importantly, I am making adjustments to go with it. I’m actually enjoying the delivery part of the job. Peterbilt makes a very nice truck and I am very comfortable with driving it.

Attitude makes a big difference, and even at my age, I need to always remember how unimportant so much of life really is. Thus, work is working out better all the time.

Still haven’t ridden/hiked/MRR’d but soon- hopefully on Monday- I’ll at least get me bum out of bed early to ride to work. Wish me energy!

About gbtco

Not much to tell...yet...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

